Cedar Bluff Town Council meets on the second Monday of each month at 5:30pm.  A workshop meeting is held before each meeting beginning at 5:00 pm.

Council District Map

Tim Miller
District 1


Anna Grace
District 2


Jack Bond
District 3


Angela Ritchie
District 4



Leatha Harp
District 5


Leatha Harp was appointed in June 2002 to serve the last two years of her late husband, Hoyt Harp's, term. Leatha is the mother of Ida Harp, Audrey Hargitt, Ann Palmer, Gregory Harp, and Jeffrey Harp. She is a member of Bogan Chapel United Methodist Church, Centre Lions Club, Georgia Power Ambassadors, and Cedar Bluff Planning Commission. Leatha Harp has been a resident of Cedar Bluff all of her life and is currently serving her fourth full term as a council member.